Plans
October 7, 2010, 6:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I has them, yes. A post on chili, because opinions run strong. Another tutorial, this one on making biscuits, because if you have a gravy tutorial you must also have a biscuit one.
More James Beard, I promise. His recipes run toward the rich and tasty, and now that it’s getting cold I’ll feel more like fixing them. I’m thinking, since there’s chili cooking tonight, and I like cornbread to go with, I’ll do a cornbread tutorial, because there really are some tricks to getting it tasty.

Do you have any requests?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

