Help!!
October 29, 2011, 5:16 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have a request. First, background…for Christmas I like to make massive quantities of nibbles that get set out and we all nosh on them all day long. I don’t fix a big fancy sit down dinner, because who wants to do that when you’ve been up since 5am? NOT ME! I like to make things ahead of time and put them in the freezer, then warm um up that day.

So… the request is…What are some of your favorite nibbles recipes?

Here for a bit I will post my favorite recipes,as I make them and get photos.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

